A new year is approaching us And a new page with him.

in #new6 years ago (edited)

We all know that Monday is the year 2019 and this is a reason to celebrate.

New page?

Source

Yes, you were not mistaken. I said a new white page.

Some of you and most of you may know that I have enough self-written posts and even copied posts one by one (including pictures and sources).

2019 is an important year in my life, a year full of successes, full of mostly, full of image and self-cultivation.
And of course also of Steemit.

You ask yourself why I copied posts that were not mine?

Well, some of you know that at this time I'm in the army and I do not have time to think about things I need and even want to go up to my blog (I know I do not have time is not an excuse).

But from the new year (and now) everything will be my caption and there will be no copying from any source.

Even if I do not have time, I will find the time to think and see what I will cost into my blog (if this is a reading excerpt about motivation, if It is a beautiful photograph with a story behind it and more.

Think I'll start from zero?
My answer is yes and no.

Yes, because I am opening a clean and smooth new page in which I relate to the things I have written and achieved by myself.

No, because I invested 500 Steem (to start, yes?) And from here I will only go up and up.

Hope this year will be successful for everyone (and for different currencies such as Steem or SBD).


I would like to thank Ilana (@techslut) and Nitzan (@nv21089) for selling me the leftovers that they have left.


Sort:  

I am proud of you, kid.

😊😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58