Sort:  

Welcome..you will sure find this community to be content rich and interesting

thank you

i hope to learn alot

Welcome :) I'm sure you'll love it here on steemit.

hi I am sub to you on youtube for a long time but was not getting your post went to look and found out youtube unsub me from you. but I did sub again. and I am liking it here.

I'm really frustrated with YouTube at the minute and it's ridiculous policies and censorship and indiscriminately unsubbing people from my channel and unsubbing me from channels I love too! So I'm on VidMe and here on STEEM mostly now. Glad to have you here :-)

Yes youtube is a bit crazy and that stuff is happening to us all but i am trying to stick it out and thanks i am happy to be here

Well it's commendable that you want to try and ride out what is happening there, I wanted to do the same but with all the support I got from VidMe, the excellent community here and now that I'm earning from my posts here I've all but left YouTube behind. It just isn't worth my time, they have absolutely no intention of making YouTube friendly to creator's like us, which is unfortunate. They've forgotten that it's the creator's that made it great in the first place :-(

So true we are youtube but they for get that and with the drama there its crazy.i am liking steem

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37