A large python snake caught by the people because the people are very disturbed because he frequently act animal prey animals in the area # aceh besar

in #new7 years ago

The snake we found yesterday afternoon, when I was walking towards my parents come home. Suddenly there were shouts in the middle path request howl, which is that there is a huge python was captured by local people. Including myself also to help people catch the snake.
The snake I found in the village where I was born.
Name of the village is: Lambaro village in Aceh Besar.

Follow Me and keep up with my next post on @anwarabdullah

Sort:  

Post upvoted - post RS - @anwarabdullah added to auto-vote - great friend - great fan of hunter!

It is certain friends, are you also a fan of snakes

I don't mind snakes. I did get bitten by a tiger snake in Australia and it was very sore!! OUCH!

I'd be scared shitless if I saw a snake that big :'D

If you fear your means, there is only one word for you,, ie, ????

Heh, the fear comes from respect for the creature.

Yes my friends know. So I was very fond of animals including snakes, especially at a tiger I made him my best friend

Wow, would be cool to meet a tiger face to face... :)

Yes friend, if you think how ,,,?

The tiger is my favorite animal and often played with his

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84