Hello World!

in #new6 years ago

I'll start by saying Hy to all the people that are on this platform, because it's important for someone new who joins a community to salute everyone, or at least that's what I was taught in the old days. I wish to say a few words about what I will be writing on my blog, but first I have to mention, this is an easy to use and user friendly platform and I'm glad the community is getting bigger each day.

So what I want to post are some awesome articles about traveling, like where to go if you're from Europe, what to visit, a couple of restaurants where you can eat withing a certain budget, other destinations like beautiful islands and exotic countries, I will be taking you on a journey to all the places I have been and wish you can visit as well.

Other topics will be of relaxation, music, health, gaming, organizing, business articles and more. So stick around and find out what will be posted. Hopefully you'll find them entertaining and useful so you can share them with anyone you'd like to.

Now that the introduction has been done, let's start feeding your brains with a good article about Music. Coming up next. :)

Oh and whoever guesses who this character is, has a free hug from me.

Sort:  

Hello, thank you for the vote. :>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50