Hi Steemit Community!

in #new7 years ago (edited)

Picture 132.jpg

As you can guess - I'm new here but I guessing since the last round of youtube censorship, so are a lot of us! I contemplated making a nice looking post but that just seemed to feed my procrastination malware. So raw it is! Or honestly it would have taken a month. Hi Everyone!!!!

About me; I'm middle aged, single woman with a bit of a crazy dating life (understatement alert!). I live in the Vancouver area which is pretty - but also expense as fuck. As a truther most of the standard residents or our fair city either look at my like I'm speaking Swahili or go into a full tin foil hat, alien abduction frenzy. So it can be a bit extreme here but it's home for now. My end goal is to move to Baja California Mexico so I'm in the process of learning Spanish trying to figure anyway I can get a job there or have a business lol or anything that will save me from spending another winter here!
20180117_122856.jpg

So I've said I'm a truther although I've been a lot more passive in that particular community for the last couple of years I'm hoping to get my grove back on Dtube! For globalist money I'm an equipment operator/union representative and I even helped my coworkers organize (by the way if anyone is reading this any of what I mentioned I'd be more than happy to blog/vlog about whether be my ridiculous tinder dates, daily life, truth subjects, trying to move to Mexico, organizing a union, dreadlocks or whatever I'm your girl!). I also (for employment) thought it would be fun to do dog walking over the process of getting all my background checks and apps... I can't believe how much competition there is for it here!!!!! Holy crap, so the jury's out on that one...

Look forward to meeting the community here and posting on Dtube soon! Any advice on this site, platform or anything else is more than welcome :D Please talk to me!!

Sort:  

Awesome, love your story. Hope it works out as planned. Welcome

Thanks me too haha but life always has a plan of it's own :D

Welcome abroad.. keep creating good content..
SteemIt is one of the best platform for content creators like you..
I hope this tutorial helps ☛☛☛ Making Money in SteemIT

Good story! welcome to Steemit, enjoy with it.

Thanks sezenke nice to meet you!

Welcome on steemit.
Nice introduction. I'm thinking about following you... 😛

I'm following you too :D nice to meet you!

I hope to read and comment you soon! ;)

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

Thanks for the info! I will check out your posts!

Excellent intro... Congratulations ! Welcome to STEEMIT! It is a great community and we are doing great fun. I am really glad you are here, Good luck with your trip in this communitas, keep it up.

Wellcome to steemit.. follback and upvote my post, thanks

Welcome to Steemit @angievancouver. Upvote and follow me and I do the same. Thanks! Hope we will be able to share each others flatforms and advocacies. Keep Steeming. Godbless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44