What happens now?

in #new2 years ago (edited)

My oh my, it's been years!

20220621_121855.jpg

its me! Just kidding, it's my bud Cinder

So much living life, moving and growing and changing, expanding and elevating, grounding and recovering... All the things that make life beautiful right?

But what happens now?

Specifically, what happens here on Steemit, the beloved blockchain, the place that helped me start my journey to personal freedom?

My videos are gone. My music is gone. Some of my pictures are gone.

20220608_145749.jpg

Are my friends gone?

Anyone out there?

Can you tell me what I've missed?

Sort:  

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://plu.sh/somland/

I've been steeming for 2 years only, and I need at least 24 hours to explain what I've experienced here 😁
Good luck in searching your old friends 😌

Life is full of uncertainty!

Take care.

Hi @amymya, sorry I missed your post and your comment.

It would be great to see some more homesteaders active on Steem again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99