Beautiful World-

in #new7 years ago (edited)

1.jpg
What a life you have, full of luxuries, proper food and most importantly a good and clean environment to live in. I am also a living creature and created by god like he created you people but the only difference you guys and me is that I am an animal, a wild Chinese panda living in a forest of china.

I used to have a wonderful life, good food, clear drinking water and a good place to live. I used to be very jolly, jovial and always had high spirits. Since the last 18 months, I started feeling worried, depressed and miserable, because I got to know that my breed has started to get extinct and it is true, because I have seen it with my own eyes. I haven’t seen any panda, since a year nor seen so less animals in a forest in my whole life. Animals are dying one by one. Habitats have been destroyed. For me also, it was a narrow escape from the clutches of the hunters. I have seen people cut off trees, burn forests and make factories on that land, from which smoke has caused pollution. The moderate and cool climate of the forest is not the same as it used to be. No more cool breeze and because of it, we animals are inhaling the polluted air and are dying. You people do not even give us the right to drink clean water. I can’t even eat proper food because nearly the whole forest is cleared off and the part which is left is also heard to be destroyed by a bomb to make a temple. When you cut out greenery from the country, first of all, the scenic beauty is gone and there is a low level of oxygen in the air.
2.jpg
My habitat is totally destroyed and one of the reasons that you people also fight among yourselves and I have no idea why? In our animal world, everyone helps each other because we care for each other where as you people don’t. In this point of view, we animals are more compassionate than you. We hurt you when you harm us but you hurt us without any reason.

So on the behalf of the whole animal kingdom; I request the present human race to please stop hurting us. You people do not realize it but we do. We also have and want the right to have a peaceful life. Give mercy to us. Please help us by stop cutting trees, and if you cut one, grow two more. We animals realize that factories need to be made but build it in such a way that it creates no pollution and less land is used. Don’t litter, please. If you want us animals for food or any other purpose, you can kill us but in less quantity so that we do not get extinct.

If you start making changes, it would be a great help to us. Our next generation can live in peace. If you guys start making changes it would be a dream come true for me. It would be the best moment of my vitality. Those moments would be celebrated by the animal kingdom. Then my threatened environment would be turned into an orderly habitat. WOW!

If my letter is sent to all the people of this world, I am sure that it will change your mind because some of you people really love animals. I am repeating once again please let us live the way you do.

By this letter I am making an appeal to the world that if you keep your environment clean, indirectly it will help us to keep our environment clean. So I a Chinese panda is waiting for all the people of the world, to start working in order to help us out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.66
ETH 2400.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58