My Introduction ,Lets connected worldwidely.

in #new7 years ago

Hi all,
I am Akhil Chhetri belonging from Nepal.I am software engineering student based in Kathmandu.
I love technology and want to dig in the deep for abstracting the amazing techie stuff.

Besides this, I love to write code, develop software and want to learn Artificial intelligence, machine learning and implement them in social medias and many real world problems to make the world free of problems. I also love computer augmented reality and virtual reality.

Being a techie person a different form of me within myself is businessman.I do cryptocurrency trading and investor in different local as well as international stock market.

I am really excited to be in the best blockchain based social media Steemit with totally awesome ideas as steem coin,Steem power and Steem dollar.I hope much more different sorts of help from this community with a valuable blog post which contains enough information.

Alright, Guy's let's be connected and be the source of information for each other and let's make a human race exploring the universe and this needs unity.
stayed tuned and follow as well as vote my posts if my posts use to be enough for particular subject matter.Feedbacks are accepted that could help me to become pro-writer.

                                     FOLLOW ME : @akhyljung
Sort:  

@akhyljung
Good content
Keep sharing good posts!

Sure I will be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.91
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44