Hey Steemit

in #new7 years ago

Just want to say something about me ,

Im new here in steemit and i just want to write little bit about me .

i live in germany im 21 years old and my name is josh.
So i got at the moment some posts but i think at the first you should know who a am :)
I like it to play games or just have some fun with ppl also i love it to see some vides gifs or series .

So yea i think thats it for the first .

Have a nice day guys

Sort:  

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

Welcome. I am new as well. They said that it would be good to follow people and they follow back.

Hey and welcome too : ) nice to see you , i just followed you and i later check out your profile :) got a good time here dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57