The world's tallest statue to be complete this year in India

in #new6 years ago

 The world's tallest statue to be complete this year in IndiaA giant landmark is under construction on an island, surrounded by the Narmada River, in west India’s Gujarat state. The Statue of Unity is expected to be twice the height of the Statue of Liberty, making it the world’s tallest statue, when it’s finished in October. (CGTN)
It's another example of a Great Art. I hope you will like it. 






 Hope you like my post...
If you like then tell me in comment below.
If you like then next step is upvote me.
If you are new then first upvote this post and then go to my profile and click follow button to follow me.Thanks for seeing my post...!! 

Sort:  

The statue looks so cool, the indian culture is so beautiful!
I hope I will be able to visit and see the statue one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65