First post. Introducing myself.

in #new3 years ago

Hi everyone,
My name is Tee Fundz. I first caught wind of Steemit remaining 12 months, but I've finally decided to get worried and notice what it has to offer.
In the way of creation, I'm presently a scholar who enjoys taking note of track, studying, and now and again running with track manufacturing. Speaking of which, I'll make certain to put up some of my tasks on right here in later posts. I enjoy hiking, biking, and being crucial of bad films on Netflix.
I've determined to check things out here due to the fact I currently met a person who's involved in maintaining Steemit walking, and I took notion.
I'm additionally a huge fan of track videos, so I might post sometimes approximately new things I've heard or picked up, and so on.
I'm hoping I'll have some thing significant to add to the network! In the intervening time, you could touch me through Telegram @+2348126724811

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37