You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Chat: Personal Responsibility

in #new6 years ago (edited)

I think the percentage they take is enough. We just have to be patient for the useablity to come around, or it won't and something else will take its place. I personally wouldn't give them more than what they take up front. To each his/her own, but in the meantime I won't complain about the hosting. Google drive is free, just back stuff up and reupload if it disappears off Dtube. If the service doesn't improve overtime I'm not taking that responsibility on. That's on Dtube. Our job is to create and promote, but the tech should be something that promotes itself, otherwise what's the point. We need a good product, but that takes some time. We'll see if the time pays off and the platform gets significantly better down the road. I'm a bit frustrated that my videos are lagging and freezing significantly. I haven't had too many issues with my Dlive stuff. I'm definitely not Dtube or die. I'm more like. Dtube 'it exists'. I hope that changes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48