Introduction...

in #new6 years ago

IMG_20151018_153000904.jpg

Namasté.

Just joined again. My family is important to me, as is our ability to offer our children experiences we enjoyed or never had as children.

Unfortunately, this construct uses money, requires it for nearly everything, and working for someone else has been difficult for me.

I seek to create value for others without the need for a boss or even a set geographic location. I seek simplicity and efficiency in all I do and promote.

I write and research well, and have come back to see where this venue leads...

#copywriter #artist #writer #sculptor #watercolorist #calligrapher #bicyclist
#yogi #educator #teacher #father #creator

Be well!

Sort:  

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@nwanne

Thank you.

hello welcome, good luck, I hope you make friends, if you want I can be your friend, if you like art I invite you to my block, greeting

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50