Sort:  

keep sharing ma'am.. Can you please give me some tips for steeming? I am a beginner.. any suggestion is appreciated ma'am..

Make comments. Especially on pages of people who upvote. Make good comments though and not spammy dumb ones or you might get flagged.

I think I upvote you as much if not more than you upvote me. There was one post that I commented on though that I somehow didn't upvote. #mistake #slacker ;) lol I think I forget to upvote like one or 2 posts that I comment on out of 100.

👍🏻😀 I shall make sure to always reciprocate.

Thanks sir. will definitely follow these steps... followed you

I can only think of one at the moment, always use your key and not your password. Welcome And have fun:)

I think you need one more 1 cent upvote. lol

Thank you for the upvotes, you’re one of my favorite steemers 😀

You're welcome. I'm surprised how many one cent clicks I had for today. I think you took about half of them. lol I'm ONE of your favorite steemers??? I am not you're favorite steemer??? 😭 lol ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87