Cheers to 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #new-year5 years ago

I guess I'm the last person to wish you a happy new year in 2019. 2018 was a great year and a memorable one for me and for most other people. We made new friends, tried new things and swam through the crypto ocean with both the bulls and the bears.

I'm super excited to be alive in 2019, and I'm celebrating the new year with you all. So cheers
IMG_20181014_190304_829.JPG

I'm not really a fan of the new year resolution ish. I only believe in becoming better with every passing second, doing what I do best but in a better way with each new trials. And that goal isn't gonna change in 2019.

This year too I'll be a lot more open to other technologies coming up among the disruptive trends right now. I spend so much energy in just blockchain last year, I barely had time to check up what is happening in other areas. I hope to make a balance for myself this year, always scouting the horizon to see what I can fish out.

It's gonna be a great year, I'm pretty sure of that. It won't all be rosy but we'll work at it and make it better. There's no giving up at anytime and I mean that.
IMG_20181019_135252.jpg

So once again, cheers to you all that made it to 2019. Keep putting in your best efforts at whatever it is you are doing and I pray you this year will be a productive year for us all.

Sort:  

Happy new year baba 😊😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

It will be a great year

Happy new year @lordjames, another 365day journey...Have a beautiful 2019.

Thanks man. We'll make exploit this year and beyond.

Happy and a prosperous new year to you also @lordjames

Happy new year dear

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Happy new year brother. This year will be greater.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15