You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if today was the day you realised that you have lost your Master-Passwords & Keys for your STEEM-ACCOUNT?

in #new-users7 years ago (edited)

Good advice big man! I've got a hidden paper copy and a txt file with them stored on a USB stick with no mention of Steemit. Resteemed since your a safe pair of hands @fyrstikken! Steem on!!

Sort:  

Awesome - I would hate to lose you over lost keys!
Steem On!

I might lose the car keys for my in-car vids, but never my Steemit keys ;)

Or you can become like me, having so many keys that you no longer know where all of them fit :D - Janitors United :D

"Shit! Were out of toilet roll in cubicle 4 @fyrstikken!" #janitorsunited

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45