Hi,I would like to be your friend!

in #new-user5 years ago

Hello everyone at Steemit,

I am a new user from China. I am Sophia, a girl who likes photography, music, writing,and traveling.My job is about international trade.In my future articles, I will share some of my thoughts and experiences with you. I hope you will like them.

In addition, I also like to make friends, I hope to be friends with you.In the future, in my article, you will gradually know me more, I hope you can support me.Follow me and vote to me , I will return following and return voting.

Well,in the universe, being able to meet you on the steemit is my luck, I hope everyone has a good luck everyday.

Ok, self-introduction is here first, the next one post is my official post, welcome to see.

Yours,

Sophia.!
image-12c241fa-54f2-43a7-a2b6-5da381f93d36.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29