You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Studios are ALMOST READY - It took longer than expected!

in #new-studios7 years ago

fyrstikken-tiny.gif
For you because you are a great Steemian.
fyrstikken-small.gif
I am very good in 3d animation and visuals for music. Whenever you need a logo animated or a visualization of something you cannot film, it would be a great pleasure to produce high class digital media for one of your future projects.

It is not about money

so don´t bother to ask me for a flying logo or visual content if it is a non-budget project or a lowbudget project. I made a musicvideo for a viking friend some years ago. It was not about money either....

fyrstikken-medium.gif

Sort:  

Cool visuals. Hit me up on http://SteemSpeak.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47