You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Studios are ALMOST READY - It took longer than expected!

in #new-studios7 years ago

I don't have any experience editing a gif, but I've heard you can do it with GIMP. Some people were recommending it to me when I wanted to edit one before.

Sort:  

I swear there is a market for a system maybe even on steem that lets youhire someone to quickly make a GIF and u can just pay in steem or SBD and just simple things that AI cant do like replacing a head with an image like how i want moana to have bitcoin as her head when she sings "how far I'll go" or many other cases where i wish i had replce,ment GIF powers to replace obects in videos with other memes etc like when they overlay ww2 country flags onto spongebob charactrs etc, it something an app or program has trouble with and needs manual positioning tweening and animation but simple enough to ask someone to do online fast for small amount of money

I would PAY for this service because the right custom meme GIF especially related to crypto and steemit and using bitcoin logos, BECAUSE I would GET PAID for them by posting them as commentson steemit to top trending posts! theres not many funny GIFs related to crypto out there and the few bitcoin GIFs in existance get used up a LOT so theres a HUGE demand for meme GIFs , im not even kidding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45