Never Ending Story

Hi Steemers,

Let's get interactive!

Here is an idea that I have launched on other platforms, sometimes with great succes, sometimes it just ever took off. Let's see what it does on Steem. I guess it's a concept we all know: let's write a never ending story => person A writes a line, person B reads the story and continues further, from A's line on, etc. etc. Only 1 rule: please, just write 1 line at a time :-)

(This really is an experiment. I have no idea if this will take off and, is so, where it will lead us...)

So, let's kick off! Let yourself go, please :-)


It's a beautiful Saterday afternoon

Sort:  

and the girl next door just knocked at my door asking for some sugar.

And I have a dirty mind, so I asked her if she was talking about the commodity or the euphemism. She left with crystals of Glucose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.66
ETH 2400.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58