Każdy człowiek niesie ze sobą jakąś historię.-Everyone brings a story with them.

in #never7 years ago (edited)

I am tired of the luggage of my experiences. I'm not talking about it loudly, because will anyone understand me? I try to avoid people who are always dissatisfied with life, eternal pessimists. I meet different people, but I try not to attach to them, sooner or later they leave ... Every man brings a story with himself. Everyone knows pain, parting, rejection. Striving to the top at all costs leads to tragedy. Of course, no one will admit that something has collapsed on him, that he lost his world along the way. However, one should not stand still, but let's not forget to "go to the top" ", Do not hurt another human being.

(..) A bit of life hurts more than its whole
Calling for help turns out to be something too little
It's not enough to give me a hand on the bend
I get lost when I have this dark space in front of me
Going forward trying to forget
I stumble over facts and millions of these memories
I am asking myself how long I will last
Because I'm losing ground, I have nothing to hold on to
Self-confident, I try to fight it
And add the wretched scenario again ...
(...) You are alone when it is dark, you will be alone when your life passes. In the old shaft, eyes are reflected, someone who has lived like that for years. It will not overwhelm the silence of the wine taste, will not diminish the empty bottle of grief, and you understand that friends are missing when the heart breaks like fragile glass. Nobody knows what can happen. Nobody knows what will happen yet. When the pain presses the pale face ... .. and so we will be with it alone ...!

Jestem zmęczona bagażem moich doświadczeń. Nie mówię o tym głośno, bo czy ktoś mnie zrozumie? Staram się unikać ludzi wiecznie niezadowolonych z życia, wiecznych pesymistów.Spotykam różnych ludzi,ale staram się do nich nie przywiązywać, prędzej czy później i tak odchodzą…Każdy człowiek niesie ze sobą jakąś historię.Każdy zna ból,rozstanie,odrzucenie. Dążenie za wszelką cenę na szczyt, prowadzi do tragedii.Oczywiście nikt się nie przyzna do tego,że coś mu się zawaliło,że po drodze,zgubił swój świat.Nie należy jednak stać w miejscu, ale nie zapominajmy,by w „drodze na szczyt”,nie zranić drugiego człowieka.

(..)Kawałek z życia boli bardziej niż jego całość
Zawołać o pomoc okazuje się czymś za mało
Nie wystarczy podać mi ręki na zakręcie
Gubię się, gdy mam przed sobą tą ciemną przestrzeń
Idąc przed siebie, próbując zapomnieć
Potykam się o fakty i o miliony tych wspomnień
Pytam się siebie, jak długo wytrzymam
Bo tracę już grunt, nie mam się czego przytrzymać
Zdana na siebie, próbuję z tym walczyć
I dopisać znów marny scenariusza ciąg dalszy…
(…)Jesteś sam gdy zapada zmrok, będziesz sam gdy twe życie przeminie. W starej szybie odbija się wzrok ,kogoś kto od lat tak żyje. Nie zagłuszy ciszy wina smak, nie pomniejszy żalu pusta butelka i rozumiesz że przyjaciół brak, gdy jak kruche szkło serce pęka. Nie wie nikt co się może stać. Nie wie nikt co się jeszcze zdarzy. Gdy ból skrzywi bladą twarz….. i tak zostaniemy z tym sami…!

21083208_286808995132265_253641479547370037_o-1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47