You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Celebration of 2000 Followers... I Give You Honesty.

in #never7 years ago

I remember @son-of-satire you defended me when I was new here on steemit. Someone was revenge flagging me just because I expressed my opinion weeks before. Now I hardly express my true opinion and stay away from direct trouble, but I do support with my upvotes some little minnows that do try and say less main-stream ideas, but I watch them barely grow while others that write boring stuff have the support of whales and are earning a lot of $ each day. It kind of takes away the will to post anything......

Sort:  

I remember that too, and I am glad to see you are doing well for yourself on here now. If you ever want to pay me back for what I did for you, do the same for someone else when the chance inevitably presents itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81