Never give up

in #never6 years ago (edited)

Watching someone closely and have been motivated from his story,who would have known were the storm is taking us to?that is why we really have to be prepared in life,in learning new skills,facing challenges and not blaming people for our mistakes.MISTAKES MOST times are unusually our way of moving forward to another level or understanding life issues,at times we feel we are not loved ,because we are at times not able to be with the one we love and loved us dearly,be able to see someone who dated a lady for seven years they have actually been through series of temptation at the time they would sit and enjoy from nowhere Death comes and take one away.Never give up!wat do you expect of the man?Yes!he would cry and accepts things he shouldn't. My lesson:yes!Never accept some offers because of the situation you find yourself in.
Most times we struggle so hard yes we want to make this money as quickly as possible at times it doesn't just come;and we start giving up!no never you give up!when you try something and it is not working try again and again luck might just hit from nowhere,no your environment study it know want they want and try to give it to them it is called Attraction!
At times life makes us to start wondering so many times I have asked about my creation,existence but mind you the more I think the more I get confused so why should I be focused?focused on my talent give my best in it,when is time to study I do it,when is time to play I play.doesn't mean when I fail I stop!no,i did not stop giving people (boyfriends)chances into my life they come hurt I forgive can go back or I move..so why would I give up in things that concerns my future?
NEVER Give up!!!bold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74