You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Celebration of 2000 Followers... I Give You Honesty.

in #never7 years ago

I'm glad to have connected with you brother. I got your back.

I am with you.

I know what you mean about the rep, money and all being low and not giving any satisfaction, but know this:

As long as you come from a good place, there is nothing to fear.

There're plenty of good guys willing to stick together for sure. Just don't give up and the good days will come.

Besides, the bullies will find something else to be angry about soon enough anyway.

Sort:  

I thank you, but I am not worried in the slightest. I am confident I could have earned a lot more even with sticking to my morals; but I never really wanted money. It makes me weak. But, now I have very big plans that require funding, and so I have began to do what I need to acquire a lot of it. But, I am not naive enough to believe that there is a place for me to earn as much as I will need here on Steemit.

Instead, I am going to use the connections I have made to advance my own projects that are more aligned with my own way of thinking. The point of this post was to show that people shouldn't feel that their success here is dependent of the approval on a few whales, because it isn't. I have proven that-

Good luck to you with your plans, I hope they pan out well.

You got that right. Good on ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81