Parte de la Cosecha del Huerto- Part of the Garden Harvest

in #neutralhive4 years ago

cosecha 1.jpeg



Saludos terrícolas ¿Cómo están? hoy les muestro la cosecha, esto es lo último que recogí en mi huerto, ese conuco que tengo en unas tierras que tengo como a unos 40 minutos a pie de aquí donde vivo. este fue un pequeño que comencé gracias a un buen amigo que me ayudo y al que principalmente le dedico cada fruto que cosecho de allí, como le dije a él en aquellos días lo que cosecho gran parte es para mi hogar, pero un buen porcentaje lo comparto entre toda mi familia y algunas otras personas que yo note que lo necesiten. invierto parte de lo que gano aquí a mantener este huerto y producir alimento que ayude un poco a reducir los gastos, además porque me fascina esta actividad y por mantener en producción estas tierras, claro por ahora siembro poco, porque debo trabajar aquí y tratar de generar suficiente para los gastos, por lo que no dedico el tiempo que quiero para poder aumentar la cantidad de cultivos, pero la verdad me he ahorrado mucho con este proyecto, y sobre todo lo mejor, la comida sana libre de productos químicos, con otro sabor al ser fresca.

Greetings Earthlings How are you? Today I show you the harvest, this is the last thing I collected in my garden, that conuco that I have in some land that I have about 40 minutes on foot from here where I live. This was a small one that began thanks to a good friend who helped me and to whom I mainly dedicate each fruit that I harvest from there, as I told him in those days, what I harvest a large part is for my home, but a good percentage is I share it with all my family and some other people that I notice that they need it. I invest part of what I earn here to maintain this garden and produce food that helps reduce expenses a little, also because I am fascinated by this activity and to keep these lands in production, of course for now I plant little, because I must work here and try to generate enough for the expenses, so I do not dedicate the time I want to be able to increase the number of crops, but the truth is I have saved a lot with this project, and above all the best, healthy food free of chemicals, with another taste being fresh.

cosecha en el saco.jpeg

Gracias @goldrooster por creer en mi y el incentivo para comenzar, como ves después de mas año y medio aún el huerto esta funcionado y va en crecimiento, no como yo quisiera, pero algún día será tan rentable que me pueda dedicar a él al 70% de mi tiempo, aunque no se, porque no encuentro como vender las cosas, nunca he vendido ni un tomate de allí, jajaja, no sirvo para vender alimentos, así que mejor me quedo escribiendo ya trabajando el tiempo que pueda a el huerto o conuco, como se le denomina aquí en lengua nativa. Otros grandes amigos y hermanos de clan que han inspirado esto son @uniquet.esrpit y @joebabana, gracias amigos, el señor @rondras también fue esto en cierta forma, a ustedes gracias y seguiré adelante con el proyecto, quizás algún día logre sembrar todos los espacios que poseo allí.

Thanks @goldrooster for believing in me and the incentive to start, as you can see after more than a year and a half, the garden is still working and growing, not as I would like, but one day it will be so profitable that I can dedicate myself to it at 70 % of my time, although I don't know, because I can't find how to sell things, I've never sold a tomato there, hahaha, I'm not good for selling food, so I'd better keep writing and working as long as I can in the garden or conuco, as it is called here in the native language. Other great friends and clan brothers who have inspired this are @ uniquet.esrpit and @joebabana, thank you friends, Mr. @rondras was also this in a certain way, thank you and I will continue with the project, maybe one day I will be able to plant all of them the spaces that I have there.

cosecha 3.jpeg

Para las plantas de calabazas use una técnica que me recomendó un chaman nativo, la que usan los indígenas, y la verdad como pueden ver me dio resultado, trae de: sembrar las semillas solo limpiando la zona cercana a donde va a crecer, un pequeño cuadro de un metro cuadrado a escardilla, para arrancar hasta las raíces de la maleza, los demás cortar y mantener a machete (esta herramienta no arranca las raíces, solo corta la parte superficial de la maleza luego que la planta ya tiene un tamaño que ocupa ese metro cuadrado, es cuando se deja ce cortar la maleza cercana y se deba crecer con total libertad todo allí en esa zona. Pensaba que no se darían, y aunque su producción es menor a una con mayor mantenimiento, pueden ver que se le cosecha sin tanto esfuerzo y es verdad, yo probé con unas 10 plantas pero ahora he sembrado 100, por lo que utilizaré esta técnica a ver cómo va en mayor escala.

For the pumpkin plants I used a technique recommended to me by a native shaman, the one used by the indigenous people, and the truth as you can see it worked for me, it brings about: sowing the seeds only cleaning the area close to where it will grow, a small square meter square to escardilla, to pull up the roots of the weed, the others cut and maintain with a machete (this tool does not remove the roots, it only cuts the superficial part of the weed after the plant has a size that occupies that square meter is when the nearby weeds are cut down and everything must be grown freely in that area. I thought they would not occur, and although their production is lower than one with higher maintenance, you can see that it is harvested without so much effort and it is true, I tried with about 10 plants but now I have planted 100, so I will use this technique to see how it goes on a larger scale.

cosecha 4.jpeg

allí esta parte de lo que coseche en la primera recogida, allá me quedan unas cuantas más, pero las iba a sacar hoy dentro de la maleza, pero no voy a poder hasta mañana, porque ha llovido mucho hoy. Vean que también traje algunas mazorcas de jojoto, yo sembré maíz pero lo hice a principio de invierno y en esa época llego una plaga de gusanos cortadores y me extermino la siembre, luego solo sembré pocas matas de este maíz que es especial, se trata de maíz Cariaco y es muy sabroso, a mi me fascina como jojoto, dicen los viejos de esta zona que este tipo de maíz tiene muchas mas vitaminas o fuerza, siempre la gente le gusta para unas rosquillas que hacían mas que todo antes, porque se ha perdido la tradición, pero lo que más usan es dejarlo secar y molerlo para hacer atol, una bebida caliente de esa harina.

There this part of what I harvested in the first harvest, there I have a few more left, but I was going to get them out of the weeds today, but I won't be able to until tomorrow, because it has rained a lot today. See that I also brought some ears of jojoto, I planted corn but I did it at the beginning of winter and at that time a plague of cutworms arrived and I exterminated the sowing, then I only planted a few plants of this corn that is special, it is about Cariaco corn and it is very tasty, it fascinates me as a jojoto, the old men of this area say that this type of corn has many more vitamins or strength, people always like it for some donuts that they made more than everything before, because it has been lost the tradition, but what they use the most is to let it dry and grind it to make atol, a hot drink of that flour.

cosecha 5.jpeg

Cultivar nos ayuda a meditar y calmar la mente ante tantas cosas, más nosotros los que vivimos en este país ( Venezuela) donde tenemos muchos problemas que colman nuestra cabeza, cuando estoy allá esa tierra me da algo especial, es una energía increíble, sentimientos hermosos de su grandeza, la verdad amo esa tierra, estar allí y tener el contacto directo con mi madre tierra, y el ejercicio es muy bueno, la caminata es de unos 40 a 45 minutos de ida y otros de vuelta, añuque traer las cosas en un saco de allá hasta aquí se puede volver una travesía, jajaja, porque no hay ni gasolina en este país, como para que al menos pida una cola para transportar las cosas que cosecho cuando se necesite por ser muy pesadas, pero bueno, son esas cosas que he de vencer en esta eterna lucha por superar los retos de la vida, cosas que hacen la vida, vida ( valga la redundancia) si no tal vez fuera aburrida, jajaja, espero que pronto sea al menos algo aburrida (jajaja, sin menos problemas) pero bueno es lo que hay y lo importante es que tengo mucha suerte, no se creo que los locos tenemos tanta suerte de conseguir personas buenas en este mundo porque tenemos algún santo que nos cuida o deidad, energía positiva o como le quieran llamar ustedes. La verdad que he tenido mucha, pero mucha suerte, porque siempre he conseguido buenos amigos en lo largo de mi camino, gracias amigos, por serlo y por comprenderme, se que no soy fácil de comprender y abecés les dejo ver muy claro lo loco que estoy, pero saben que digo lo que pienso y cuando digo los aprecio, es con el corazón en la mano de verdad. Gracias a usted también señor @twinner, y a todos los que alguna vez me han apoyado, es hermoso ver el fruto del esfuerzo sobre una mesa, alimentando a nuestras familias y como siempre nuestra madre tierra nos bendice con sus frutos.

Al llegar a casa montamos una sopa de verduras, y quedo muy rica, lo único que agregue que no era fruto de la tierra fue unos huevos de perdices que encontré al estar quitando la maleza y como ellas son muy delicadas, se que los abandonarían así dejara el nido allí, porque tumbe la maleza y moví todo recogiendo las calabazas, al tumbar la maleza moví el nido, así que ellas no regresarían allí y por eso cogí los huevos, en otra situación los fuera dejado. san ricos ese tipos de huevos, pero siempre prefiero dejarlas reproducir, para los que no saben esa es un ave parecida a una gallina pero pequeña, algo más cercana a la codorniz. También su carne es sabrosa, pero nosotros poco comemos carne, aunque yo podría cazar, porque aprendí de aquel anciano chaman que mientras me enseñaba el chamanismo y la magia blanca donde se habla con la naturaleza, pero con eso mostró como hacer a la perfección algunas trampas, porque decía que si se caza solo lo que se necesita para comer, no se hace daño a la naturaleza, la cosa esta cuando se abuza, pero igual abandone la caza hace muchos años y no me gusta, por eso comemos pocos veces carne, preferimos las verduras, legumbres, u hortalizas, son más sanas y mucho más sabrosas.

Cultivating helps us meditate and calm the mind in the face of so many things, plus we who live in this country (Venezuela) where we have many problems that fill our heads, when I am there that land gives me something special, it is an incredible energy, beautiful feelings of its greatness, the truth is I love that land, being there and having direct contact with my mother earth, and the exercise is very good, the walk is about 40 to 45 minutes one way and others back, even if you bring things in A sack from there to here can become a journey, hahaha, because there is not even gasoline in this country, so that at least ask for a queue to transport the things I harvest when needed because they are very heavy, but hey, they are those things that I have to overcome in this eternal struggle to overcome the challenges of life, things that make life, life (worth the redundancy) if not maybe it would be boring, hahaha, I hope soon it will be at least somewhat boring (hahaha, without less problems) but hey is What is there and what is important is that I am very lucky, I do not think that we crazy people are so lucky to get good people in this world because we have a saint who takes care of us or deity, positive energy or whatever you want to call him. The truth is that I have had a lot, but a lot of luck, because I have always made good friends along my way, thank you friends, for being so and for understanding me, I know that I am not easy to understand and Abecés I let you see very clearly how crazy I am, but they know that I say what I think and when I say I appreciate them, it is with my heart in my hand. Thanks to you too Mr. @twinner, and to all who have ever supported me, it is beautiful to see the fruit of effort on a table, feeding our families and as always our mother earth blesses us with her fruits.

When we got home we made a vegetable soup, and it was very tasty, the only thing I added that it was not the fruit of the earth was some partridge eggs that I found when removing the weeds and since they are very delicate, I know they would abandon them like that I would leave the nest there, because I knocked down the weeds and I moved everything by picking up the pumpkins, when I knocked down the weeds I moved the nest, so they would not return there and that's why I took the eggs, in another situation I would leave them. Those types of eggs are rich, but I always prefer to let them reproduce, for those who do not know that it is a bird similar to a hen but small, something closer to the quail. Their meat is also tasty, but we don't eat meat very much, although I could hunt, because I learned from that old shaman that while he was teaching me shamanism and white magic where one speaks with nature, but with that he showed how to make some traps, because he said that if you only hunt what you need to eat, you do not harm nature, the thing is when you hunt, but I still gave up hunting many years ago and I don't like it, that's why we rarely eat meat , we prefer vegetables, legumes, or vegetables, they are healthier and much tastier

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.




Camera:Celular Alcatel PIXI 4

Lent: Leica 1: 2.8-3.7 / 7.4-88.8.

Location: Villa de Cura.

Original photographs of willsaldeno, I do not edit the photos, because I like to put only what I achieve with the camera and not something improved with an editor.














Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77