Neurotic diary. Exploring way to get out.

in #neurotic6 years ago

IMG_20190320_080836_404.jpg
Hello, Steem community!
Since this is formally my introduction, I want to explain what is going on here.
According to statistics Neurosis, neurotic disorder and neurotic process seem to affect almost every person nowadays. As for me, I suffer from it for decades. Now I'm almost 42 and I achieved nothing in my life.
Eventually I realized that now is a good time to get rid of all neurotic stuff and obtain happiness.
I've got a bunch of psychological books to read and now is offering you to watch a real story of a real person in real-time. Here I will share what I'm exploring and describe my attempts to implement right ideas in reality.If You know that all motivation stuff doesn't work out, or You have some similar problems I sincerely invite You to join the process. I'm so happy if it could help. Any word of advice is highly desirable.
And, Yes, English is not my first language and it is not perfect. So feel free to suggest your improvement if some phrases seem weird to you. I'm truly grateful for that.
Have a good one! Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78