You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Thoughts Are So Powerful They Can Kill You

Nooooo. Science is based on the results of experiments or relations based on exsisting proof. Don't worry, all will be well. I am not your average reader, so don't feel uncomfortable. I will pull off your socks before you know it! Don't worry, keep going. Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you, but your idea about science is incorrect. Science is not the results, science is a method of inquiry. Investigate this, if you don't believe me, but it is good that you've brought this up so that people will realize the truth about what science is and isn't :-). You should check out Rupert Sheldrake, he explains this issue well. Cheers!

You are right, and you are wrong. I am always wrong, even when I am right. People live in denial, and they hate the truth. Science is both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70