You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Thoughts Are So Powerful They Can Kill You

in #neuroplasticity6 years ago (edited)

A really great article, people meditate for thousands of years and is a reason why. It is something I want to integrate into my life and to be in harmony with my thoughts and dancing with my cells!

One suggestion, you should include titles on your articles, it will help to read more easily the content. I decided to follow you because I enjoyed reading this article :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip. I'm trying to figure out the best way to write. When using mobile phones you need to spread out the content but I guess since SteemIt isn't mobile available I don't need to;-). Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33