This Might Be Of Interest

The "BetRobot" is an automated software that runs on the Telegram APP.
It uses Surebets to generate income and then pass on to us 6% daily returns paid out 1% every 4 hours.
In this video I share with you my progress as well as I share a video done by Simon Stepsys.
BetRobot 4th Day Update
Bet Robot is perfect for anyone who is looking to earn a little or a lot of passive income.
The minimum, deposit is 0.02 bitcoin and there is no limit to the amount you can deposit.
I would highly recommend you only deposit what you can afford to lose as income is not guaranteed and there is always a risk to anything that you do online.

Get your Betrobot here: https://t.me/bitcoinpassiveincome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31