Call Out To Canucks - Any Freedom Minded Canadians On Steemit?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #networking6 years ago

I wanted to reach out on Steemit to see if I can begin to network with any like-minded Canadians. I've met some amazing people and philosophers on this platform but where's all my Canucks at!?


Image Source

If I've managed to grab your attention and you're a freedom minded individual living in Canada, check out my blog, hit me up and point me towards yours! I am specifically looking to network with individuals who value Freedom and Truth. If this describes you and you are involved in any form of activism in Canada, be sure to get in touch. If you are familiar with a blog other than your own that is posted from Canada, feel free to refer me.

I myself am in the Edmonton, AB area but am open to getting in touch with people anywhere in Canada. Connecting online is an amazing way to communicate and share information on a global scale, local feet on the ground working in cooperation should be our ultimate goal. It would be great to work towards a Freedom based meet-up or conference in Canada at some point.

I have attempted searching Steemit based on city location but it brings very few results. If any of you are more experienced with the platform and know of a way to search blogs by location, let me know. Of course I am also interested in meeting new Brothers and Sisters from anywhere on the planet, so don't let a geographical location discourage you from contacting me if you're freedom minded and would like to get in touch!

Check out my blog @jayanarchon and hit me up if you're a Sovereign Individual who values Freedom!

Peace Everyone

Sort:  

I'm Canadian, but left a while ago when I never found my tribe.

And not much has changed if you can barely find Canadians online.

I'm still searching, but felt I'd have better luck in the US, so I'll be moving back there soon.

I sincerely hope you find your tribe : )

Hugs

I'm feeling the loneliness and frustration as well. We do need feet on the ground everywhere, I'm not ready to give up on Canada just yet!

If you ever head back this way you've got at least a couple of people in Northern AB!

Thanks for the love, right back at you!

I'm here in Montreal. Hello :)

Thanks for the contact! I recently deduced this from some of your posts. We'll definitely have to keep in touch. From time to time I head east, maybe we could try to connect one of these trips. If you ever head out west be sure to hit me up!

As my post mentioned, I would really like to shoot towards some sort of freedom/consciousness convention or meetup in Canada. Networking is the first step... thanks for reaching out!

Is there a way to send private messages on steem?

I'll let you know if I ever move to Canada.
Nonetheless, I hope you can find alot.

Sounds great, thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55