IGLIVISION CLOTHING HOW TO BUILD A FOLLOWING ON STEEMIT.COM TO HELP FUEL SMALL BUSINESSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #networking7 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMIANS !!! I would like to introduce you a new thing I am doing as an artist. Official IGLIVISION shirts are up on the shop now along with a lot of other special things. Go straight to the site with the link below and check it all out!!

Or if you prefer to stay here and read on a bit I will explain how I have reached this point. It was about one year ago that I started this mission to publish my artwork and find a way to become an independent artist creating original content all the time. So here we are at the beginning of what is about to be a beautiful journey into the years to come. Normal social media platforms are very limited as far as how many people you can reach on a daily basis. I am glad that we are able to focus and discuss in a more direct way on this new bitcoin media site.. Whether or not we are making a few extra dollars here and there is definitely a bonus. The way I see it is that this has become a brand new opportunity to start fresh and not have to deal with the diluted pool of millions posting meme after meme on a feed. And here it is also optional what you choose to see by categorizing your post into a thread about artwork or bitcoin for instance. It's like targeted reach without having to pay for an advertisement as long as you have a good deal of information that can help save others time.

Integrating other social media platforms into what you write about is a key part of helping build a small business and helps create a following over time. For example I am testing out the response on this post to drive traffic to my ETSY page. I don't try to promote these types of sites over and over because I have noticed others will consider it spam. You have to be able to capture an audiences attention before they will even look at your website. So keep hoping that what you write and put into a post is intriguing enough for other people to learn from your words in a positive way... I have noticed a trend in just the first few weeks of posting. Let me explain this in greater detail so you can understand the strategy I have seen work best for other users online.

The most important thing is to remember typing out a long story about your camping trip has to be cool enough to keep the reader going until the end of an article. If their is no valuable information for the reader they may not consider your content worthy of a knowledgeable experience. It is better to write down as much information as you can in one blog post for a viewer to become satisfied. How did your camping trip become an experience that helped you become a better blogger... Not a logger.. No one wants to hear about how you chop wood unless it helps make bitcoin.

If you can offer a piece of advice to others about what you have been through that itself can be very valuable. Just as I am explaining how I have built myself up to this point of giving you the reader some worthy advice about how to spread the word about certain subjects. I wish everyday it was easy enough to just post a link and someone would buy something from me but it is not that easy. You must convince others that what you have to offer is worth their time and you are not just another click bait troll on the internet. If we all serve an individual purpose to better ones self and help one another it will become a great experience for substantial growth as a whole living organism on this planet. Our minds are evolving at a pace that we can create something for others to use without having to work for a large company or be part of a business that never gives back to it's workers. This is a time for self dependance and exploring the freedom of the real world around us.

If you believe in yourself and are confident in every decision you make to reach your goals there is not much else that can stop you. I feel like that is part of the reason we are all here. To try and better to global web that has been disturbed by the tyranny all around us. Let's keep leading the way and pioneering into the future for those who come after us. So that way they can break free of these chains holding down for centuries in our human existence. I can already feel the weight beginning to lift as I can type out longer explanations each and everyday while I myself learn how to journey into this mystical cyber realm of bitcoin and steemit.

If you were not able to catch the big boom of bitcoin investors now is your chance to get just a little piece of the pie. For some it turns into a strategic move and others a daily ritual. We are able to finally go back to communicating on a human level of existence where the pace is made for us to process the information we are reading here. Not scrolling through to be distracted by the negative people who are trying to create a hurdle for you and others to jump over.

Now I can keep going on and on about what I have been experiencing recently but I also want you to get to the end of this article so at some point it's best to cut things off... I don't have a ginormous amount of info to share but I have a lot of artwork which helps drive my inspiration in why I am here today. I appreciate you if you have made it all the way to the end of my article and I was able to guide you through a few steps about creating content.. Maybe you can let me know how I am doing and I can continue to offer others advice as I build my following on multiple different social media platforms and my website !!! Have a great day and keep an eye out for my next couple posts!! Much love from Colorado...!

https://www.etsy.com/shop/IGLIVISION

Screen Shot 2017-12-09 at 2.57.44 AM.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @iglivision! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hooray !!! Upvote city !!! Bring it on !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54