☞ Get Your Post Resteemed! - We're Starting a New Tag. 😎 Payout Declined, so You Can Upvote and Spread This Message ✌

in #network7 years ago (edited)

If you've got content related to blockchains, cooperatives, networking, libertarian ideology or activism please let me know in the comment section or send me a message here

In this post I want to introduce a tag for Cooperative-Agorism, which is the idea of rebuilding society to be both freer and more hospital through a combination of voluntary networks and technological innovation.

To kick off this new tag, I will upvote and resteem posts tagged "cooperative-agorism".

(Max of 3 posts per person. Exceptions will also be made for any posts that I consider highly unethical or disturbing.)

Incase you don't already know what you want to write about, I'll try to help by stirring your mind a bit:

Here is what to me was a rather interesting talk on the topic of building a better society.

It provides a some thoughts on technological development and a few insights into how we as human beings might benefit from constructing new voluntary, ethical and radically empowering instituitons.


(Notice, that I will not make it my point to critique the previous video in this post even though I may disagree with parts of it)



My previous posts:

"Some common reactions to the HF"

"Your frustration pleases me"


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94