Sticking to your goalssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #network7 years ago

Its another new month the year is only left with about 5 months

 Still working towards my GOAL

Alot of people start a new year with goals and dreams but as the year goes by we divert from it and loose track.

Once offtrack its really hard to get back on thats why its very wise to check on your goals at least every month to see if you have made any progress or not do not leave it for too late.


My goal is to build up my business and also help others make extra income as we all know that one income does not give us the live we deserve.

www.whatisiml.com

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to Steemit!!

I am @botty and I give away free random upvotes and create free competitions with prizes.

Follow me for upcoming contests and a chance of a random free upvote, every 4 hours.

Keep on Steemin'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43