ARE YOU UPDATED ON NEW TECHNIQUES?

in #network7 years ago

Hello everyone, I'm Davide, I do not consider myself a successful networker, but given the long list of failures, I can definitely say mine about what does not work in the network :-D I understood that there are important bases that you have to follow if you want to succeed, bases too often forgotten...especially by those who then complain about the poor results. But to have these results we must also be connected to the times they run, understand the trends and notice them before the others. The habits are changing, thinking and technology goes on, so I think an update is a must, I talk about new techniques that could be added to the old school. Think, for example, of the difficulty that then determines the failure of 90% of the new networkers...the fact of not having more people to propose the business because they have literally burned the whole list of names, because of the inexperience and the enthusiasm that drop at every "NO THANK YOU"! But in the internet age, can we really complain that we have exhausted the name list? In this regard, I really recommend an update, I found these 7 free videos thanks to which you can get an idea of ​​what I'm talking about, I hope this can be useful to you, bye bye... https://www.besupergenius.eu/?ref=Laplace01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55