Netherlands Cup And Glasses.

in #netherlands6 years ago

How are you steemians friends?

May you be healthy and prosperous always.

image

This time I will share show cup and glass of Dutch heritage in Indonesia and precisely in Aceh.
At the time of the Dutch entry into Indonesia to find spices in Indonesia is still fresh in the memory of Indonesian society because of a very prolonged war occurred in the world war at that time.

image

I also heard the story from my grandmother and witnesses who are still alive. In times of war that occurred in Indonesia very many are killed in the battlefield, both from the Indonesian and Dutch soldiers.
image

But there is one area that can not be defeated by the Dutch, namely Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam. History proves that this story is not a fairy tale that is with writing in the Dutch musium.
image

That's where the cup and glass of Dutch heritage goes to Aceh and my grandmother still keep it at home and I ask her to post so that we remember history and not forget history.

image
Maybe this is just the story and historical evidence that I can tell and I prove it with the photos I post.

Thank you for visiting my blog

Follow me @syarol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17