Is Escape Plan 2 as terrible as the critics say?

in #netflix6 years ago

I haven't watched Escape Plan 2 myself yet, but I just noticed that it has been added to Canadian Netflix, and thus I created a little video about it. But, as I visited Rotten Tomatoes, I noticed that Escape Plan 2 has a 9% audience score. That is extremely low.

I also wrote about another movie, I Feel Pretty, a comedy with Amy Schumer. That is a movie with an audience score around 44%, but I personally, really enjoyed that movie, and I don't think I have laughed as much as I did then with any other movie this year.

escape plan 2 on netflix.jpg

But, what is up with Escape Plan 2? Has anyone seen it? Is Sylvester Stallone doing a good job, or is it just a piece of crap that would totally waste my precious time for 2 hours if I decided to watch it?

I would be grateful for any comment from people who have watched it, and I promise to give a little upvote to anyone coming with a real value comment to this question. My upvote doesn't really count that much, but it is just a way of showing that I appreciate any comment that might come to the question!

Thank you for reading, and look forward to hearing your thoughts of Escape Plan 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67