Bill Nye saves the world

in #netflix7 years ago

bill_nye2.jpg

One of my guilty pleasures is that I am a Netflix junkie. I also tend to frequent Hulu and Crackle a lot too. I don't know about you, but i was a PBS kid. Bill Nye the science guy was my main man and i never was able to find Carmen Sandiego. So when I looked in Netflix's originals and found Bill Nye saves the world I was interested.

billnye1.jpg

This is a great show and it's made for adults who were fanboys and fangirls of Bill Nye the science guy. It teaches about global warming, GMOs, AI, Placebo medicine and more. This is a must watch show. Especially if you're curiousity gets the best of you. Who knows...you might learn something and it's fun. It has celebrity cameos and experts in the topic he talks about. It's in a talk show format and it's engaging. Check it out now.
joshsig.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44