You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Underrated Show of the Week: Young and Hungry

in #netflix7 years ago

I just finished watching Stranger Things, A Series of Unfortunate Events, and Marvel's Iron Fist. I'm currently watching the Daredevil (I finished the Season 1 and haven't started the Season 2, yet.) and will see if I like "The Ranch". (I love Ashton, so much!) Someone suggested I watch "Narcos" and now this bad-ass? Will definitely watch it, soon.

Sort:  

Stranger Things is great! And I've watched about half of a Series of Unfortunate events so far! Also wonderful! I do hope you enjoy Young & hungry. It's easy and fun! Happy Netflixing! :)

Thanks! I forgot to mention Sta. Clarita's Diet. I'm a Drew Barrymore fan since Charlie's Angels. Those ladies are still hot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39