Netflix New Hit blockbuster Movie Okja - I love this movie!!!!!!!!

in #netflix7 years ago

I was bored of searching and searching on Netflix for new content and then this movie appeared. OMG**** it's amazing!!!!!!!
Love the music, creativity, freshness, actors, animals and my chips and salsa.

The Actors Tilda Swinton, Jake Gyllenhaal and Paul Dano star in this drama about a girl who must keep a powerful company from abducting her pal, a gentle beast. Now streaming on Netflix.

Now go watch it and comment below!!! I hope you can see it even if you don't have Netflix search for it online on 123movies :)

1337.jpg

Sort:  

"I was bored of searching and searching on Netflix for new content.."
Exactly! I takes ages to find something interesting to watch.
Thanks, great share.

is it available everywhere now ?

Good question. I live in Canada, so I'm sure it is in the USA and Canada. But i'm sure that it is because Netflix knows that once it's out to the public it gets downloaded and shared on torrent sites.

yes sure...

yes netflix is available in india will search and will let you know how was the movie

Wow! Great movie trailer now i'm going to download this movie.

Looks good. Graphics looks really good this movie.
Tilda Swinton is great producer.
Thanks for sharing @paco

great post friend and unparalleled videos

You know if is it available everywhere?

Not sure, I suppose if you have Netflix search for Okja. I tried googling it but nothing so far.

Again, thanks for the share, i was looking for a new movie. I'll start watching this one!

No problem, glad i found it too. It's a super fun movie to watch.

Amazing videos

good post...

Thank you.

Thank you vote. This is very meaningful to me. I hope you want to see my post and give feedback.

Yes of course. If you spend time reading mine i will do the same on yours. Thank you for taking the time :)

Thanks again....

As an animal lover, I wouldn’t wish the very particular emotional jolt this movie delivers on my worst enemy. Be warned: There is very little hope here. There is only bleakness. But there’s no turning away from Okja. We must spread word about it. We must champion it. Because it is the first great film of 2017.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04