Two new Netflix series that I really like

in #netflix6 years ago

Hello everybody :)

It´s good to be back.

Today I want to introduce you to one of my favorite hobbies: Netflix

I really love Netflix. They are releasing very good shows and films.

I´m gonna let you know what I watched during the last month and what I liked. (No Spoilers) ;)

Maybe you will find something new for you to watch, too.

  1. Dark

dark.jpg

What is it about:

I can´t tell you much about it without spoiling you. But I´ll try :) It´s about a small town in Germany called Winden. One day a little boy goes missing and is nowhere to be found. You may think it´s a normal thriller kind of film, but it´s not. There´s a big clue behind that dissapearance. It´s about......
This is where the part begins that I can´t tell you about I´m sorry, but let me tell you this.....No matter what you are thinking about, you are wrong! If you haven´t heard anything about this series yet, you´ll never figure out the plot and that´s a good thing. You will be surprised and flashed :)

What´s good about it:

  • The story is insane, but in a good kind of way :)
  • The soundtrack is one of the best I´ve ever heard in a series.
  • The actors are realllly good
  • The camera images, the costumes and the dialogues are awesome and will definately take you into another world

Anything else:

  • Well, if you understand german, I recommend you watching the show in german. Many Americans on Youtube have told, that they are watching the show in german with english subtitles because the english dubbing is not good at all. I watched it in german so I can only tell you, what I´ve heard from native english speakers :)
  1. La casa de papel (Money heist) (Haus des Geldes)

hqdefault.jpg

What is it about:

It´ s aboust one of the biggest heists in the world. A group of 8 people decides to do a heist and enter the royal Mint of Spain. The head of that operation is a genius guy and is quite sure to have set up the perfect heist plan and earn Billions of Euros. I wont tell you if it worked or didn´t work, so you gotta watch for yourself :) But belive me, it is exciting and surprising along the way and you never get bored while watching. I bingwatched the show in 3 days because I couldn´t stop. So if you have a free weekend without any plans, there you go :)

What´s good about it:

  • Great actors all of them. You get attached to almost every single charakter while watching. I didn´t have one favorite charakter, but 8 of them :)
  • The music and camera are really good
  • The costumes are brilliant and they are not just costumes. They are actually important for parts of the story, too. :)
  • The story is fantastic. It never gets boring, there is always something happening. You´ll get excited and be surprised along the way.

Anything else:

If you liked "Oceans Eleven, twelve...." or if you are a fan of heist movies you should definately watch this one. If not, go watch it nevertheless. ;) You will like it :)

Well that´s it for today. Let me know if you already knew the series and wether you liked it or not.
This is only the beginning of my Netflix journey. You will find other interesting films and shows on my blog in the next weeks and moths. I hope you like it. Maybe you do also have a suggestion for me that I don´t know .
Please tell me, I´m curious. Just please don´t spoil anything for me and the other people that are reading your post :)

Well, I hope you´ll have a nice and sunny day.... See you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47