You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cool facts about video streaming service - Netflix

in #netflix6 years ago

Yes, yes, we are above a bitching match. We both think the same stuff I just happen to be a bit less intense that's all. I'm pretty sure you and I would agree on most issues seeing as you also have a deep hatred for the establishment, corporations and the rest of the elites that are and have been since the creation of currency, controlling, manipulating, enslaving the masses thru a vast army of shills yeah, I am awake. I see what the world is and I know what it should be. This past dnc primary opened my eyes even further than before. The 1% has their puppets (politicians) so comfy in their seat of power they don't even try to hide the corruption anymore. It makes me sick! That's why I support all things decentralized and pretty much any true progressive human being. Ckecked out your page and I like it a lot so just so you know will def follow your posts. Anyway, Cheers m8!

Sort:  

You just earned a new follower mate, its great to know i am not alone, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45