ANY MOVIE FANS ABOUT DEATHNOTE IS LIVE ON NETFLIX

in #netflix7 years ago (edited)

Looks like a pretty cool new Netflix offering. May well watch this tonight. Have a watch and let me know what you think in the comments below.

Sort:  

goooooood post upvot ;) please upvote me https://steemit.com/military/@angami/military-aircraft-from-the-world thank you

you need to understand vote power

Hey infobunny, I wrote a review about it. It was quite brutal. As a fan of the Death note anime, this version of Death note was not fun to watch. I am not going to put my link in your post (steemit etiquette). But the short version of my review was that it was in no way a representation of the original. The things that made the original fun and exciting have been left out. Also trying to tell a story in 90 minutes that was originally told in 37 episodes did not do the movie any favors. But that was my opinion. I like to hear what you think after you have seen the movie.

Hi thanks, you have my permission to link to the article ;-) Yeah i wasn't aware of the original and watching a few Youtube reviews it's clear why it wasn't well received. Saying that i did enjoy it. The ending did annoy me however, does he or doesnt he write the name. The end scenes were clever though quite complicated. It kind of reminded me of a scene from one of the Final Destination movies. @xervantes

I recently started netflixing. Omg so much choice

Netflix is awesome

Yes i recently joined. It is much!!!! But - and this is a treat to me - there is Bollywood on it too 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50