You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miley Cyrus Black Mirror episode might be the worst one **SPOILERS**

in #netflix5 years ago

I've been having a hard time getting the motivation to check this new season out. They've been rehashing a lot of the same plots throughout the seasons, just with a bit of a different twist. Kinda just makes my penis flaccid when I see an episode visiting the premise of our consciousness being stored on the cloud for the 3rd time.

Though, maybe I should check this season out if for nothing but seeing how bad this episode actually is. I never watched the first episode as I was told to stay away from it. But, there have been a few episodes here and there that I thought were fucking awful, so I'm curious how this compares. Like, the one with the terminator dogs. I could not suspend my disbelief for that episode at all and just thought it was a huge stinker for a few different reasons. Just absolutely some stinky, murderous dog shit basically.

Sort:  

oh, i am surprised to hear that. I thought the one with the robot dogs was one of the best ones and not just because of the story but because of the big reveal at the end and also the cinematography was done really well and kept the episode tense.

I'd have to watch it again to remember exactly what issues I had, but I remember there was 3 or 4 things that really rubbed me the wrong way about the episode. I couldn't take it seriously, I predicted several things before they happened, and I laughed throughout it here and there. It was just not working for me at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63