You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New on Netflix: The Accountant of Auschwitz

in #netflix5 years ago (edited)

I was hoping for something decent. like you I love my war stuff and always on the lookout for something interesting. Waiting for the series World War 2 factories to come live in Mobdro as I see they have released 6 or 7 episodes and nothing available yet. Especially looking forward to the Krupps episode as they are still manufacturing things today.

Sort:  

Netflix does have some colorized footage series that was just dropped, or just became evident on my account anyway. That's pretty good stuff.

I have been watching it and some stuff I learned which was interesting. Didn't know the German army whilst doing the Blitzkrieg were on crystal meth for 3 days which made them invincible giving them a robotic/zombie mindset.

yeah, that was pretty crazy. I think we watched the same episode. Like stimpacks in StarCraft.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45