What to Watch: Dark (Netflix)

in #netflix6 years ago

This show came highly recommended by a coworker, and it does not disappoint.

It is a German language series. So you non-German speakers like me will have to watch with subtitles, but I highly recommend you do if you like this genre.

It is about two children that go missing in a small German town, its sinful past is exposed along with the double lives and fractured relationships that exist among four families as they search for the kids.

Hope you like!

Sort:  

I've seen the trailer before. I certainly looks like one of those ones that can take over your life once you start watching it. Bingeworthy.
I enjoyed Altered Carbon, though it does require you to keep your focus on it 100 percent.

Agreed! I think they could have made it two seasons with everything they crammed into one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64