Series or movie? Will I fall asleep or fall asleep? That is the question :)

in #netflix7 years ago (edited)

How to relax after work?
How to forget about reality for a moment?
How to move "into another world"?
I prefer to watch a good movie, a series or a fairy tale :)

Of course I like to see romantic comedies: P
It's good to watch such a perfect world :) always with happy end;)

I assume everyone will agree, however, that men do not like this kind of films. In addition, they can not stand if a woman falls asleep on any film, even on a favorite romantic comedy: P
I don't know how it happened, but I belong to the group falling asleep with the TV on, regardless of the time of day and of the type of film :)

What can this mean?
The movie is boring or too long :) (or the third option - getting older: P)
Of course, "boring" is a relative term. Long, it can be minimized.
Question: How?
It's simple, instead of the movie, watch the episode of the serials :) (even when boring :) I manage to see one episode with full awareness :))
Well, I found a series that I watched with interest :)
And I wanted to share them with you.
The number one is Stranger things - if someone has not watched it must necessarily see! He is brilliant!
Girls, do not watch it alone :P
in some moments it's good to have someone next to each other: P

The number two is the series Limitless - surprising how one tablet can change a man. I think it's a great series for an evening of relax.
No stress, no restrictions :)

Number three is Lucifer.
Despite the fact that I am not a fan of such "bad" films, at least those sounding-associated with evil.
It was my surprised, the show is very cool watching :)

What series/movies do you recommend?
Can you recommend something to stay awake while watching?

Sort:  

awesome post ....'Open your mind Limitless' ,,Hope it is a great movie...

Limitless are two types :) movies and series :)
I recommend both :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59