Verge Makes a Suspicious Comeback!? | 14 Hours Left to Vote, Screenshot and Comment Below!

in #netcoins6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-10-20 at 11.24.01 AM.png

Hey everyone! We are now in second place by about 479 votes to Verge. The comeback by Verge is kind of suspicious and I'm not alone in having my concerns about how exactly they made such a radical comeback.

Regardless, we are still the most powerful and active crypto community in the game and it's time to pull through to the finish line and kick Verge's ass.

Voting closes in about 14 hours after this post is published.

I'd like to also remind everyone that you can vote 1 time per email address (using incognito browser or a different browser altogether), so if you have 3 emails, take some extra time for your favorite crypto and vote 3 times ;)

After you vote, take a screenshot like the one in my post and leave it in the comments for a little upvote incentive from me. You can also find a lot of other people out here on Steemit doing similar incentives and I'm sure more will pop up before this contest closes out!!

Let's all work together to crush Verge and bring STEEM to hundreds of local stores!!

Sort:  

Sounds good man. I have done it and made a post as well.

Lets win this!

gonetcoins.jpg

Hey, khaleelkazi! I voted yesterday again and I used my boyfriends mail, also ;) We did all we can and now we have to wait for the results...
Snimka zaslona (5).png
Have a great day, see you around...

Done voted today image

Just done my vote .
Hope we will win

2018-10-20_233438.jpg

Verge is the most scammy project in all of crypto, not to mention it was 51% attacked several times. Netcoins needs to do their howemork before adding shitcoins. Their scammy devs are probably botting this whole vote.

Verge looks like a shady kinda platform. LOL how come its presented in this list at all!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

i can't vote in anymore :( hope we will win it

It’s very suspicious! Netcoins already removed thousands of votes from verge 2 days ago and I see them doing the same. However, we will take over in a few hours! Let’s start pushing 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

i think a lot of those votes might have been removed? because there is a big lead now ahead for steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99