Netcoins it will be a thrilling ending

in #netcoins6 years ago

The Netcoins listing competition reaches its finish tonight at 11:00 pm Pacific time, and it couldn't have a more dramatic finale. Just last night, about 6 hours ago Steem was over 1,000 votes ahead of Verge and there was no way that it could lose first place. Change to this morning and things are really head on, Verge is at this precise moment 13:15 UTC ahead of Steem as you can see in the following screenshot:

This really makes me think that there is something not right with this contest, how can a coin receive so many votes in less than half an hour? Because I had seen the results just a little while back and Steem was ahead by over 300 votes. I guess we are seeing the same phenomenon we see in all political elections, there is something funny going on.

Well, however it plays out I will cast my last vote tonight about an hour before voting closes, as I have to wait until then to be able to do so. I hope Steem wins, but somehow I am starting to doubt it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70