The NetCoins Vote is NOT over Yet! Cast Your Votes NOW, the Race is CLOSE!

in #netcoins6 years ago

There's only a couple of hours to go in the voting for the NetCoins Listing Competition, but even though Steem is leading, we are NOT "Home Safe" quite yet.

0781Netcoins1.jpg

I am sure you have seen loads and loads of posts on this topics, and maybe you're even a little fed up with them, but your vote is STILL needed!

With less than two hours to go, only a handful of votes separates Steem from second place INS, and they are CLOSING FAST! Whether there's some "cheating" going on at their camp remains to be seen... but we can't take that risk.

Here's a very recent screen shot:

0781Netcoins2.jpg

So if you still can, get over there and VOTE, NOW! Because it still matters, as long as the clock hasn't gone to zero, quite yet.

Here's the all-important link:

Vote in the Netcoins Listing Competition!

DO IT NOW!

Sort:  

I think INS are cheating with votes. They were far behind but recent hours maybe they used multiple accounts for voting otherwise it's not possible whether Verge has got only 14k votes.

It's still possible we'll pull this one out of the hat.

Screen Shot 2018-10-18 at 9.13.14 PM.png

I can vote for the last time in about 20 minutes. Cutting it close but I'm glad I can throw one more on the fire soon.

I'm hoping we'll pull it out of the hat because the NetCoin team has been pretty vigiliant about manipulation and they already removed thousands of votes from a couple of our competitors.

At least INS is a "real" coin, even if not well distributed. It's not over yet, though. Based on their recent vote rate, at least 6000 of their votes from today are a little sketchy. Knock 6000 off their total and we win.

That's right!
This doesn't end until Netcoins says "contest over, thank you for participating.

I casted my final vote hours ago. We just got hope now they spend some time auditing and they cheated more then we did. Some odd stuff going on for both sides.

Still people need to go out and vote. Who really knows what the correct numbers even are since people are doing silly stuff right now.

Given that "their" side went from 2000-ish votes to 20,000+ in less than 24 hours, I'm hoping the audit will reveal something sketchy there. Both PAC Coin and Verge lost thousands in the last audit. And their vote stream slowed to a crawl once that hammer came down.

The Steem votes are a lot more likely to be legit... they've been coming in a steady stream all along, growing in speed as the grassroots effort spread. I know I've seen quite a few posts advising voters to NOT do "funky stuff," and I just hope they paid attention.

It is hard to imagine that INS could pull out these votes out of the blue so fast, Something is fishy. Manipulated. Thanks my friend.

yeah i get the same feeling!

I'm pretty sure they did manipulate the vote. There are lots of services like this out there, sadly:

https://www.votesfactory.com/buy-email-verification-votes/

Ins has surpassed Steem.
Very rare because in their social networks do not have the activity that we have here.

It seems pretty obvious to me that they are buying votes. There are tons of groups where you can pay them to vote for something with an email address. I've never witnessed it up close, but have heard about it.

Shit!
I've never heard of it, but it seems to be the cause why we're being outdone.

Sadly true @coruscate; their vote rate is completely out of touch with the reality of their social reach. Either some script puppy is doing automated voting with fake email headers, OR they are buying votes from a vote service... those are all over the place.

We can but hope that the folks at NetCoins remain vigilant; they already took thousands of votes from previous leaders PAC coin and from Verge.

The state of the world makes me sad, sometimes...

I noticed that... and MUCH faster than logically possible, given their reach. Clearly, there's cheating and manipulation going on.

It is very obvious, look at the twitter and facebook account and they are off, on the contrary, we here are with a revolution of publications at every moment.

No doubt these guys of INS must be cheating. 😈

I don't believe they could have so many votes reserved for the final battle. This sudden raise clearly looks and should be an army of bots they have ready awaiting to be launched at the very end. ¿What would you think?

Done!

Hey hey het hey!! Crap! INS is right now in first place on Netcoins ahead of us by 810 votes.

Who's still awake on steemit to cast their last VOTE and WIN this contest?

Well, I just cast my last available vote before the voting ends. Let's see who else have muscle on Steem to WIN this thang!!

And Here's The Proof!!

MyLastVote.jpg

Hurry up!! INS is on this very instant on TOP in the first place away of us by around 1000 votes ahead.

I hate to say it but this is one of those "projects" I overlooked because I was thinking it was a load of horse shit.... but when i see a highly respectable person like @denmarkguy talking about something I pay attention
(PS NOT saying others who posted about this aren't worth respect, just that it's hard to filter sometimes!)
Regardless I Voted for steem!
http://wshe.es/546pcH0h

Hey, @denmarkguy.

Looks like we did win. I'm still trying to catch up, but I think there's at least one post calling it for us in my feed, and I did go to the netcoins website and it shows that we won the free listing. I'm not sure what their final criteria for that was. They didn't say how many votes they had to take away from INS to make it happen or if we managed to have another resurgence at the end.

At any rate, I'm glad to see that at least some here were able to take the initiative, even if it's true that netcoins isn't that big of deal, were only trying to get our emails, or whatever other excuse people were coming up with. Every little bit counts, and it they're actually giving away their listing, why not at least try?

waiting to vote again.
It will be great to win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54