You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Quick Look at Buying STEEM with a Netcoins "Virtual ATM"

in #netcoins6 years ago

Hi there, @eoo. Copying the top rewarded comment on this post verbatim, and then including a risque photo is a great way to get the opposite of rewarded... you're likely to get flagged and that's going to end your Steemit career before it starts!

I see that you're really new here so I'm going to hope that you've just not figured it all out yet. If you're a real user and not an automated account, why don't you try editing this comment to something that engages with the post and the discussion? Being interesting and interested is the key to being rewarded for your comments. If you're willing to try again and do better, I'm willing to vote for your efforts. If you leave this comment as is, I will send you a small flag as a reminder that this is really terrible way to interact on the platform.

Sort:  

@crimsonclad Really sorry, I am a newbie. I am not quite sure about the rules in the steemit. can you help me? Provide some information about community rules, and I urgently need them.

(The first comment has been revised and the picture has been deleted.)

I'm from China.

Sure thing! If you use Discord or steem.chat, send me a message (@crimsonclad) and I'll be happy to send you some helpful stuff! Thanks for being open minded. There aren't any official rules, but Steem and Steemit users are a community, and in general, there are certain things people really don't like and that aren't very useful to the ecosystem. It's best to watch and meet people first, and then network outwards... You can do it! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48